Slumbered the day away

Image

I was supposed to write about pageants for Day 11. I was too excited about it while on my way home from work. But in a totally unexpected turn of events, I slumbered the afternoon day away.

Don’t judge me, dear reader. I woke up at 3am to prepare for my 6am to 2pm work. Arrived home around 3:30pm, changed clothes, then I laid down on my bed to rest for a while (I was a bit tired). Then I woke up to the sound of my alarm clock. It’s 4:30am! I need to prepare for my Saturday work.

So, to catch up on Day 11, here’s a very short post about it.

2 thoughts on “Slumbered the day away

Leave a Reply

