34 candidates for Bb Pilipinas 2015

Bb Pilipinas 2015 candidates (Photo from Missosology)

The 34 official candidates of Bb Pilipinas 2015 pageant were announced during the fourth and final screening held Saturday night, January 10, at Balay, Araneta Center in Cubao, Quezon City. The grand coronation night is on March 15 at the Araneta Coliseum.

This year’s roster includes a number of former runners-up and repeaters, crossover beauties from other national pageants, ramp and commercial models and TV personalities.

Here they are:

  • Samantha Barbara Balbin
  • Marvi Ann Razon de Lima
  • Teresita Sen Marquez
  • Namrata Neesha Murjani
  • Christi Lynn Landrito McGarry
  • Hannah Ruth Sison
  • Annabel Christine Tia
  • Toni Alyessa Hipolito
  • Alaiza Flor Malinano
  • Ria Rabajante
  • Princess Joy Camu
  • Mia Allyson Hernandez Howell
  • Jenny Feliz Gonzalez
  • Ann Lorraine Colis
  • Enrica Roxiele Guieb
  • Tanya Angelina Nicole Hyde
  • Ina Dominica Guerrero
  • Brenna Cassandra Gamboa
  • Kimberle Mae Penchon
  • Kimverlyn Suiza
  • Crissa Mae Mendiola
  • Anja Vannesa Peter
  • Christine Balaguer
  • Rogelie Catacutan
  • Pia Wurtzbach
  • Nancy Lee Leonard
  • Mae Liezel Ramos
  • Janicel Lubina
  • Danita Joan Ruazol
  • Paula Rich Bartolome
  • Justine Felizarta
  • Patricia Lae Ejercitado
  • Renee Sorya Hassani
  • Kylie Versoza

One thought on “34 candidates for Bb Pilipinas 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s