Miss Bikini Philippines 2015: Meet the candidates

Miss Bikini Philippines 2015 candidates with last year’s winner Hazel Ortiz. (Photo by Bong Tan/Missosology)

Miss Bikini Philippines 2015 candidates were introduced to the press last Monday, May 11, in a pre-pageant presentation held at the Diamond Hotel.

They are: 1) Ariz Encarnacion, 2) Beah Ocampo, 3) Jessah Eclevia, 4) Jhai Cariaga, 5) Julie Basnillo, 6) Zairah Agsaluna, 7) Tim Alsowyed, 8) Marlyn dela Merced, 9) Ayen Mangaring, 10) Divine Canaceli, 11) Nicole Dichoso, 12) Pau Napuli, 13) France Constantino, 14) Kim Alcantara, 15) MJ Lucero, 16) Rayne Tipones, 17) Lyn Agriam, 18) Ina Alcantara, 19) Maricar Sicuana, 20) Karla Alas, 21) Jonna Bravante, 22) Angelu Gonzales, 23) Honey Bravante, 24) Crystal Padilla, 25) Maggie Hizon, 26) Gale Canillo, 27) Ace Morales, 28) Juvi Balili and 29) Angela Yagaya.

The pageant yielded another set of promising hopefuls who might follow the footsteps of the competition’s former winners Bb Pilipinas International 2015 Janicel Lubina (2013) and Miss Philippines Earth 2013 Angelee Claudette delos Reyes (2011).

Miss Bikini Philippines aims to promote the healthy, fit and beautiful lifestyle among the young Filipino generation. The finals is scheduled for May 21 at Resorts World Manila’s Newport Performing Arts Theater.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s