#MissBikiniPhilippines2016: Christine Opiaza wins

Top favorite Christine Opiaza (candidate #24) was crowned Miss Bikini Philippines 2016 during the finals held May 20 at the Newport Performing Arts Theater of Resorts World Manila.

Regine Anilo (#7) and Ivy Tapic (#25) finished first and second runners-up, respectively.

Christine Opiaza won Best in Creative Posing and Miss Personality awards (Photos by Bong Tan of Missosology.Org)

Completing the Top 10 finalists were Venus Johnson (#6), Solaire Ralos (#12), Grace Castillo (#13), Geri Camargo (#14), Angelica Nilo (#15), Gregeli Pahilga (#16), and Hayah Hamoc (#17).


The rest of the special awards went to #3 Clarise Perez (Miss Great Skin), #13 Grace Castillo (Darling of the Clients), #17 Hayan Hamoc (Best in Long Gown), #15 Angelica Nilo (Miss Photogenic), #10 Trixie Ong (Miss Congeniality) and #27 Maribel Aga (Miss Internet Popularity).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s